Marketing Management

The new Indian political map shows three districts of India occupied by Pakistan-Occupied Kashmir (PoK). The new map also shows three districts in Jammu and Kashmir (J&K), occupied by Pakistan-administered Kashmir (Kashmir) – Meghalaya, Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, which are parts of the Indian Union Territory of J&K and Gilgit Baltistan, a Pakistani-administered territory. As per the new map, there are two districts in West Bengal, occupied by Bangladesh – East Bengal and West Bengal – which are also parts of India. The new Indian map indicates that the two districts of West Bengal – East Bengal and West

This post was originally published on this site